President: Sean A. Petersen. - spetersen@dowlingaaron.com

 

First Vice President: Leanne Capuchin - leanne@erisalg.com

 

Second Vice President: Pamela Eurich - peurich@dowlingaaron.com

 

Governor: Michelle Perez - Perez4987@yahoo.com

Appeals Court Building

 

 

Secretary: Dee Davis - dee@schwinlaw.com

 

Treasurer: Renee Wong, CCLS - Renee_Wong@comcast.net

 

Director: David Schlotterback - mail@californiadingo.com

 

Director: Kimberly R. Noble, CCLS - kim@lawleighton.com

 

Director: Dallin Woodruff - dwoodruff@pacific-records.com

 

Director: Fina Vinton - fvinton@mulfil.com

Advertising: Chris Banks, CCLS

 

Bulletin: David Schlotterback & Sean Petersen.

 

CCLS: Kimberly R. Noble, CCLS

 

Job Bank: Kevin Moss

 

Day in Court: Pamela Eurich

 

Social Media: David Schlotterback

 

Legal Procedures:  Pamela Eurich

 

Membership: Leanne Capuchin

 

Professional Liason: Sean Petersen

 

Programs: Pamela Eurich

 

Silent Auction: Michelle Perez

 

Ways & Means: Renee Wong