President: Sean A. Petersen. - spetersen@dowlingaaron.com

 

First Vice President: Leanne Capuchin - leanne@erisalg.com

 

Second Vice President: Jaime Gooch - Jaime.Gooch@esquiresolutions.com

 

Governor: Chris Banks, CCLS - banksc9@nationwide.com

Appeals Court Building

 

Secretary: Dee Davis - dee@schwinlaw.com

 

Treasurer: David Schlotterback - mail@californiadingo.com

 

Director: Pamela Eurich - peurich@dowlingaaron.com

 

Director: Denise Chaffee, ACP - dchaffee@dowlingaaron.com

 

Director: Sonia Mondragon - smondragon@ericksenarbuthnot.com

 

Director: Lori Young - lyoung@ericksenarbuthnot.com

Advertising: N/A

 

Bulletin: David Schlotterback & Sean Petersen.

 

CCLS: TBA

 

Job Bank: Kevin Moss

 

Day in Court: Pamela Eurich

 

Employment/Job Bank: N/A

 

 

Legal Procedures: Renee Wong, CCLS

 

Membership: Heidi Cornell

 

Programs: Jaime Gooch

 

Scholarships: TBA

 

Silent Auction: Chris Banks, CCLS

 

Ways & Means: Jaime Gooch