President: Sean A. Petersen. - spetersen@dowlingaaron.com

 

First Vice President: Dallin Woodruff - dwoodruff@pacific-records.com

 

Second Vice President: Kevin Moss - kmoss.fresno@gmail.com

 

Governor: Leanne Capuchin - leanne@erisalg.com

Appeals Court Building

 

 

Secretary: Fina Vinton - fvinton@mulfil.com

 

Treasurer: Melissa Gutierrez - mcg@raimondoassociates.com

 

Director: David Schlotterback - mail@californiadingo.com

 

Director: Pamela Eurich - peurich@dowlingaaron.com

 

Director: Janet Sheen - jsheen@ch-law.com

 

Director: Deborah Jones - MzCSIKAT101@gmail.com

Advertising: Dallin Woodruff

 

Bulletin: David Schlotterback & Sean Petersen.

 

CCLS: Kimberly R. Noble, CCLS

 

Job Bank: Kevin Moss

 

Day in Court: Pamela Eurich

 

Social Media: David Schlotterback

 

Legal Procedures:  Pamela Eurich

 

Membership: Dallin Woodruff

 

Professional Liason: Sean Petersen

 

Programs: Kevin Moss

 

Silent Auction: Leanne Capuchin

 

Parliamentarian: Sonia Mondragon

 

Ways & Means: TBA